top of page

Want to Contribute?

Email us at Bigfudge@milkedfish.com

Blogs,Podcasts,Comedy Content, Sports always open for new and exciting ideas.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilked Fish

Horrible Plenty Of Fish Experiences

So With being so bored , It has given me a ton of time to reflect on myself while doing that, a few memories have came back to me after the years. Memories I forgot about on purpose for good reasons which you will find out in the course of this blog .


Okay let me begin I'm not a desperate guy , yes I have had my low points and have none some really regrettable things over the years. But I've moved on and learned from my mistakes you would hope . That being said I was 21 or 22 i was living with a couple buddies had girl i was really into leave me . So Naturally we go out drink and i keep striking out with the ladies i go on a wicked cold strike im talking 6 months ( similar to the one im on now) So my friend lets call him Action he sees me down cant get over this girl etc. He suggests i try online dating im oh shit okay sounds great didn't even cross my mind that was an option so i log on make what i thought was a cool profile talking myself up cool pics. So have this one girl really stand out I take my shot and msg her very good looking seemed nice. Next thing i know we are setting up a date very casual at the bar i worked at with my brother she didn't know that so i had the advantage to seem like the cool guy everyone knows and likes . Prior to the date i go get a haircut condoms new clothes i was fucking nervous.


But to the surprise to alot of you probably i haven't always been confident person i am today from doing stand up meeting me there was a time when i was quiet shy this was the phase when i was really coming out of my shell and discovering myself big time .


So i get to the bar a little earlier grab my favorite table b7 high table with barstools have a couple not to many so i have my wits about me . My brother walks by a couple times chrips me saying dumb shit like usual . Sitting there playing on my phone a girl walks up shes like oh hey mike i look her up and down and i say hi don't believe we met she states her name for the context of the story im going to call her "bottle" . I'm clearly shocked at this moment and i wasn't aware of cat fishing at this point . So i was defiantly lied to this wasnt the girl or if it was it wasn't recent photo night and day difference in a very bad way i was fucking pissed .


But im a gentleman i got her a drink figured she did that to meet someone but i was trying to find a quick out . We have a few my brother brings over drinks a few guys are texting me from the bar mocking me. Then everything went black like not a fucking thing pieced together bits and pieces over the years.

Let me clear one thing up i am a experienced drinker i dont black out especially at this point in my life theres not a chance I could of .


So i wake up at the next afternoon on a pull couch naked no sheets coat as a pillow condom wrappers and mcdonlads on the coat in my face its everywhere theirs some kid screaming at me i have no idea where am i how i got there or anything. Kid screaming what the fuck are you still doing here where are your clothes im such a mess at this point i grab him completely naked screaming who the fuck are you and why am i here . Another kid comes out saying mikey relax relax . The situation calms down they explain how they met us at the bar the night prior they have no idea who the girl was they let us stay there cuz i was such a mess . They didnt have a clue who she was


Once I pulled myself together figured out where i was found out my mom was worried cuz she hasn't heard from me and i haven't been heard from for almost 24 hours wallet was gone surprise surprise. Then came to find out this girl disappeared phone number wasn't real her account deleted never heard or seen this girl again saying i went to get tested for STDS is a understatement. Still til this day i have no idea who this was what i got dosed with or pretty much anything from that evening fucking wild . All my test came back good took me along time before i went out one blind date.

Moral of the story never trust anyone being a nice person wont get you anywhere and be very skeptical of online dating.


Especially for vulnerable men keep your chin up kings if its to good to be true it definitely is.


Stay Milky Stay Healthy


26 views0 comments
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Cherry Popsicles
Home: Contact
bottom of page