top of page

Want to Contribute?

Email us at Bigfudge@milkedfish.com

Blogs,Podcasts,Comedy Content, Sports always open for new and exciting ideas.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilked Fish

Milked Fish : Food Review mjs

Once again with the nice weather sun shining the feeling or leaving the house is a lot more better get out and hike you know the normal feelings most people get the first sign of warmth but as usual they fade fast then its back to house but today I had that lets get out and get some nature in me ! that faded fast about 15 min into a hike near the canal plus it was bloodly cold I swear the cold has been hitting me more and more as i get older which worries me my chubby ass always loved the cold cuz you know the extra weight most summer im glazed like a fine ham well most of the year always got a glaze going hahaha . Besides that on to the food review! because after all thats what we are all here for right?!?!?!?!

So prior to the hike this afternoon my friends had the idea to get food and myself i will never turn down food and also i haven't done a food review in a while figure today better then any to do one . So my friends decided on the much beloved summer hot spot "mjs own munchies"



and in sacred tradition to my blog review we walk few people its just after the lunch hour . okay for some transparency the food truck i work with in the summer is the direct competition to this establishment this is a non bias food review!

So walk up like i have never been there before ask what would you recommend immediately the cashier says burger fries and pop okay cool with that 9.65 fair the burger comes with cheese onion tomato and fried onions . i go sit down expecting to wait around 10 mins 5 mins later she calls my name im a bit thrown off by how fast its ready right away so i know the burgers are par cooked no issue with that i get it just had the lunch rush you get ahead of the game by cooking of a few burgers can tell im not going to like the fries just the look of them im a real prude when it comes to fries .



So i get down to business start eating the burger not bad it gets a 6.4 out of 10 it was good juicy but sloppy i enjoyed it alot especially for the price you cant beat that plus they have orange fanta fountain pop the fries weren't cooked to order is the one thing i can say with confidence i wasn't to pleased with the burger was basic good didnt blow me out of the water at all but still good . The closer tho was the deep fried oroes.

Not much to look at but oh my sweet tap dancing baby Jesus these little pieces of perfection were tremendous(check the gif below for my reaction)

when the icing sugar melted into the pancake like dough my mind was blown they were simply amazing is the cookie in the middle were soft and hot its messy but my god it was great im getting all hot and botherd just thinking about those i will go back here in the summer its a great place good people and overall great place to have a nice lunch in the summer !!

Thank you for giving me the time of day and reading my blog !! check us out on youtube and all social media for all our hilarious content !!! all under milked fish !

- Milked Mish


83 views0 comments
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Cherry Popsicles
Home: Contact
bottom of page