top of page

Want to Contribute?

Email us at Bigfudge@milkedfish.com

Blogs,Podcasts,Comedy Content, Sports always open for new and exciting ideas.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilked Fish

The Humbling Bombing

Well safe to stay we have suffered during this very unforeseen pandemic . Closed businesses bars restaurants etc. very sad and overblown by this dudes option but im not here to talk about that its not a winning battle plus im about forgetting your problems and the day to day life.


So the last time i was on stage was the week before everything closed it was Niagara top comic competition so not the most normal spot almost choked a guy thay heckled me and came to after the show and talked shit he will still catch it one day prick..

So not the best show to leave off on .

Lockdown happens comedy is dead yes there was zoom rooms podcasts a few other things but no actual comedy . The one thing i was truly enjoying was stolen from me fuck me right?



7 Months without being on stage sorry im wrong I did 15 mins at friends a party on a deck dont know if that counts or not plus i was like super drunk like fall down sweaty drunk. Dont even recalled what i said only 2 people walked away better then normal.

So on my birthday Showtime comedy contacted me and asked if i wanted the feature spot on the opening night . Fuck yeah i said best birthday gift i could ask for comedy is back and im the feature but theres one problem no clubs were open to try my shit out and see what is going to work so freaking out was about to happen and did it ever .

Ive done this a thousand times over wrote rewrote my set trying a new style maybe\? a million things went thru my mind . One thing i always think is never over think it im funnier off the cuff then planed out like everyone is . worried about my timing thought i didnt have enough blacked out around 6 mins and actually did 14 mins


So I stressed had 20 people show up for me there read my paper over and over and broke my cardinal rule of bringing my paper on stage with me think i did okay but not as strong as i wanted to come out for the first show back but hey is what it is i was rusty as fuck so heres the link for the video


https://youtu.be/uSqL7qyhm8c



Stay tuned for more blogs videos fudgey the clown etc coming your way and possibly some holiday merch

til then stay milky bitches

link dont work check out milked fish on youtube

20 views0 comments
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Cherry Popsicles
Home: Contact
bottom of page